Use code 15%FIRST to get 15% off your first purchase. Free delivery for purchases over R1000

The Stores

The Space expanded from one stand-alone store in Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal to eight regional brick-and-mortar shops in Johannesburg, Pretoria, Cape Town and Durban, as well as a dedicated Space+Man outlet in Rosebank, menswear rails at The Space Mall of Africa, Gateway and The Pavilion, and an online store. The Space encourages customers to browse and experiment with mixing, matching, playing and layering. Our store layout encourages individuals to express themselves by interpreting our designers’ style their way to tell their own, unique fashion story. Find your nearest Home of African Designers below.

JOHANNESBURG

ROSEBANK

Shop GF07, The Zone, Oxford Rd, Rosebank

T: (+27) 011 327 3640 E: rosebank@thespace.co.za

PRETORIA

BROOKLYN MALL

338 B onkhorst St, Pretoria

T: (+27) 012 346 3984 E: Brooklyn@thespace.co.za

MALL OF AFRICA

Shop 2036, Corner N1 & Allendale, Lone Creek Crescent & Magwa Crescent, Waterfall City

T: (+27) 011 100 4880 E: Mallofafrica@thespace.co.za

MENLYN

Shop No G142,

Menlyn park mall, Pretoria, Gauteng

T: (+27) 012 000 1790 E: menlyn@thespace.co.za

CRESTA

Cresta shopping mall, Shop U66,

Corner Beyers Naude & Weltevreden road, Johannesburg, Gauteng

T: (+27) 010 054 5049 E: cresta@thespace.co.za

DURBAN

GATEWAY

Shop F233, Gateway, Umhlanga, KZN

T: 031 566 3166 E: gateway@thespace.co.za

CAPE TOWN

CAVENDISH

Shop LG69, Cavendish Square, Claremont, Cape Town

T: 021 674 6643 E: cavendish@thespace.co.za

PAVILION

Shop 218, Pavilion, Jack Martin Dr, Westville, KZN

T: 031 265 1292 E: pavilion@thespace.co.za